Project Wedding: Weddingbells Feature – A Romantic Cross-Cultural Wedding

A couple of months ago I shared on my Instagram page that I had been featured in Weddingbells Magazine. I am extremely excited to say that the full details and lots of photos by my fab photographer, Belinda Burtt are now featured on their website. A list of my amazing vendors can be found there too!

I also thought I would share the wedding highlights video below as well. Fortress Studios did one heck of a job on it!

Enjoy and be sure to ask anything below!

 

Leave a Reply

